I’m all atwitter!

I’m all atwitter.  No.  I’m all aglitter.  That’s not it either.  Perhaps I’m a fence-sitter.  That’s more like it.  I am a lapsed tweeter, although, to be lapsed might suggest that I tweeted on a regular basis.  In truth, I have been a sporadic user of Twitter.  I just forget I have it.  My grand tweeting plan so long ago was to tweet:

  • reference resources,
  • information about organizations for which I volunteer, and
  • updates about my professional activities.

It seemed like  good plan, but I think I’ll add a new spin to it – to encourage students, when appropriate, to keep updated about current events by following reliable resources.

To tweet or not to tweet?  I think I’ll give it a try.  Maybe once a week.  Or once a month.  If I remember.  You can find me on Twitter at http://twitter.com/robinkdillow.   If you remember.

Leave a Reply

